How Are We Doing?

Perfection can be nearly impossible to achieve, but that doesn’t keep us from trying. We always attempt to offer up a level of service that is unlike anything our customers have ever experienced before, but with no feedback to draw from, knowing where we need to focus our efforts can be difficult. For that reason, we encourage you to leave us a quick review of your most recent experience at our location. Let us know how we did, and that way, we can do our best to make improvements exactly where we need to.

Customer Lobby
1213 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
M M., Boston, MA 31 Aug 2017
I recently leased a new Jetta with Andrew Truell's help and it was a great experience! Andrew worked diligently to help me find the best deal and made sure all of my expectations were met. I definitely recommend working with him; his customer service was above and beyond.
5 rate
Yelp
mmercedes 31 Aug 2017
I recently leased a new Jetta with Andrew's help and it was a great experience! Andrew worked diligently to help me find the best deal and made sure all of my expectations were met. I definitely recommend this dealership; the customer service was above and beyond.
5 rate
DealerRater
M. M. 31 Aug 2017
I recently leased a new Jetta with Andrew Truell's help and it was a great experience! Andrew worked diligently to help me find the best deal and made sure all of my expectations were met. I definitely recommend working with him; his customer service was above and beyond.
5 rate
Cars.com
Walter Martins 24 Aug 2017
I bought a new Jetta, the price was right, the help by Jason was impeccable, But the $499 documentation fee was like water on the champagne !
4 rate
Cars.com
Walter Martins 23 Aug 2017
I bought a new Jetta, the price was right, the help by Jason was impeccable, But the $499 documentation fee was like water on the champagne !
5 rate
DealerRater
Robert Arini 22 Aug 2017
Bought a passat! I got a great deal on the car and Andrew made the purchase fun. You can tell he enjoys what he does and is proud to be selling volkswagons. The car was prepped to perfection. Andrew made sure all was right before I drove off. Nice dealership, and the waiting room coffee is... excellent. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
markjliv 22 Aug 2017
Good job all round!! Very straightforward.. I knew what I wanted.. and Peter Esposito and team were happy to oblige. Bought a used 2014 VW Golf 2.5l and all the agents at Colonial VW made it a pleasant purchase, with limited pressure. Much appreciate all.. hopefully the car continues to the run as ...it does now. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark Livingston 22 Aug 2017
Very straightforward.. I knew what I wanted.. and Peter Esposito and team were happy to oblige. Bought a used 2014 VW Golf 2.5l and all the agents at Colonial VW made it a pleasant purchase, with limited pressure. Much appreciate all.. hopefully the car continues to the run as it does.
5 rate
Cars.com
William Liang 20 Aug 2017
Jason was friendly and accommodating but never aggressive in making the sale. They took care of everything from registration to inspection sticker and even filled up the gas tank. I was in and out on the day of delivery.
5 rate
Cars.com
William 19 Aug 2017
Jason was friendly and accommodating but never aggressive in pushing the sale. They took care of everything from registration to inspection sticker and even filled up the gas tank. I was in and out on the day of delivery.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.