How Are We Doing?

Perfection can be nearly impossible to achieve, but that doesn’t keep us from trying. We always attempt to offer up a level of service that is unlike anything our customers have ever experienced before, but with no feedback to draw from, knowing where we need to focus our efforts can be difficult. For that reason, we encourage you to leave us a quick review of your most recent experience at our location. Let us know how we did, and that way, we can do our best to make improvements exactly where we need to.

Customer Lobby
1256 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
happycustomer 18 Nov 2017
4th vehicle from Colonial. Jason did a great job with our trade-in and purchase. Very professional and highly recommended! Neil and Jason are great to work with - responsive and customer oriented.
5 rate
DealerRater
Matt1987 14 Nov 2017
I had the pleasure of working with Jason Garrett. Jason was friendly, knowledgeable and professional throughout the process. He kept me informed about what was going on daily. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or lease a Volkswagen.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hannah 12 Nov 2017
Our experience buying a car from Jason was great. He answered all of our questions and was very friendly and attentive. We never felt any pressure from him - our negotiations were fair and pain-free. The whole experience was very positive. I would highly recommend Jason and Colonial to anyone lookin...g to buy a new Volkswagen! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hannah 12 Nov 2017
Our experience buying a car from Jason was great. He answered all of our questions and was very friendly and attentive. We never felt any pressure from him - our negotiations were fair and pain-free. The whole experience was very positive. I would highly recommend Jason and Colonial to anyone lookin...g to buy a new Volkswagen! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
taylorhowes 07 Nov 2017
i???m give an excellent rating because jason was so kinda, attentive and great to work with. i got the exact car that i wanted!
5 rate
Cars.com
taylorhowes 07 Nov 2017
i’m give an excellent rating because jason was so kinda, attentive and great to work with. i got the exact car that i wanted!
5 rate
DealerRater
Anonymous 07 Nov 2017
As someone who has a passion for cars and purchased a handful in 2 years, I can tell you that Seth is by far one of the best sales consultants I have worked with. Seth is not a "car salesman". He is pleasant, extremely honest, down to earth, and personable. He worked hard to make the process as s...mooth as he possibly could. Great job Seth! I had to give 5 stars and recommend this dealership to not jeopardize Seth's review, but I also have other feelings about this dealership, which will be posted on a separate review. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Anonymous 06 Nov 2017
As someone who has a passion for cars and purchased a handful in 2 years, I can tell you that Seth is by far one of the best sales consultants I have worked with. Seth is not a "car salesman". He is pleasant, extremely honest, down to earth, and personable. He worked hard to make the process as s...mooth as he possibly could. Great job Seth! I had to give 5 stars and recommend this dealership to not jeopardize Seth's review, but I also have other feelings about this dealership, which will be posted on a separate review. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
peter 06 Nov 2017
I have never purchased a car so effortless! I worked with Seth Ruttencutter who was extremely honest, helpful and very knowledgable. I purchased a 2018 Tiguan sel premium. Seth made the whole experience painless!!! I received a very fair deal on my VW trade in as well as the agreed price of the new... car. Seth was more than patient and extremely accommodating while going over everything in the car...He made sure I did not leave without all my questions being answered. Seth also followed up with me several times within the next two weeks to make sure I was happy and if he could answer anymore questions that I may have had. I highly recommend colonial VW of Westboro and Seth Ruttencutter for anyone looking to purchase a car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jill D. 06 Nov 2017
We had a great buying experience at Colonial VW, thanks to Seth...he was pleasant and fast! We thought we were stuck in our lease, but he helped us with the buyout process and got us a great price for our new vehicle. Very happy!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.