How Are We Doing?

Perfection can be nearly impossible to achieve, but that doesn’t keep us from trying. We always attempt to offer up a level of service that is unlike anything our customers have ever experienced before, but with no feedback to draw from, knowing where we need to focus our efforts can be difficult. For that reason, we encourage you to leave us a quick review of your most recent experience at our location. Let us know how we did, and that way, we can do our best to make improvements exactly where we need to.

Customer Lobby
1177 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Moris104 06 Jul 2017
My experience at Colonial VW was overall a positive one. Rebecca was helpful with my inquiry regarding an online posting and Andrew T. was knowledgeable, personable and worked diligently to complete my vehicle purchase in a timely fashion. He kept me informed of all aspects of the purchase and made ...himself available for questions. He provided an easy-going, stress-free situation. I appreciated the customer-centered, professional environment I found at Colonial VW and would recommend them highly. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Moris104 06 Jul 2017
My experience at Colonial VW was overall a positive one. Rebecca was helpful with my inquiry regarding an online posting and Andrew T. was knowledgeable, personable and worked diligently to complete my vehicle purchase in a timely fashion. He kept me informed of all aspects of the purchase and made ...himself available for questions. He provided an easy-going, stress-free situation. I appreciated the customer-centered, professional environment I found at Colonial VW and would recommend them highly. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Wristshot0 28 Jun 2017
Jason was great, and so was Gina (Internet sales consultant). Both very helpful in finding a tough car not on the lot, late in the model year.
5 rate
Cars.com
Wristshot0 28 Jun 2017
Jason was great, and so was Gina (Internet sales consultant). Both very helpful in finding a tough car not on the lot, late in the model year.
5 rate
DealerRater
dpfundst 23 Jun 2017
I had previously done my homework on the 2017 Jetta. I knew what I wanted and felt I knew what a fair price would be. I went to a different dealership initially, test drove a car, but could not come to an agreement on price. I contacted Gina, the internet sales rep and told her I planned to stop by... the dealership Monday afternoon. Jason greeted me as I entered the showroom. I told him what I was looking for, and we went for a test ride. We then sat down and talked price. I had a price in mind and felt it was fair and equitable. After a brief exchange, Jason was able to get "my price". I took delivery 2 days ago and couldn't be happier. I'd recommend both the dealership and Jason. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
dpfundst 23 Jun 2017
I had previously done my homework on the 2017 Jetta. I knew what I wanted and felt I knew what a fair price would be. I went to a different dealership initially, test drove a car, but could not come to an agreement on price. I contacted Gina, the internet sales rep and told her I planned to stop by ...the dealership Monday afternoon. Jason greeted me as I entered the showroom. I told him what I was looking for, and we went for a test ride. We then sat down and talked price. I had a price in mind and felt it was fair and equitable. After a brief exchange, Jason was able to get "my price". I took delivery 2 days ago and couldn't be happier. I'd recommend both the dealership and Jason. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kimfarm 23 Jun 2017
Four VW's and seven years of service visits all positive experiences. We purchased two VW TDI's in August of 2010 (a Jetta and Toureag) At that time the process was easy and we were in and out in under an hour with our two new cars. For the next seven years we enjoyed periodic visits to the Colo...nial Service Department where Bill and his team are amazing - very informative, professional and service gets done right. This month with both cars being part of the VW buyback we went back for two more. This time Jason was our salesman and he made the process even more seamless than the first time. Again, two cars in under an hour and this time lots of laughs to go with it. We highly recommend this dealership because of the quality of employees that work there. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dwight 23 Jun 2017
I had already done my homework on a new Jetta. I actually went to a different dealer prior, test drove a Jetta, but could not come to a consensus on a fair price. So I left that dealership and waited a few weeks and watched online and on TV for any upcoming promotions. I had emailed Gina the inte...rnet sales rep and told her I planned to stop by the dealership. Jason met me as I entered the showroom area and we started a discussion. We did a test drive, and then talked a price. I had a price in mind that I thought was "do-able" Jason made it work! I took delivery 2 days ago, and love the Vehicle. I'd recommend both the dealership and Jason to prospective customers. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
HA123 22 Jun 2017
I was pleased interacting with Salesman Pierre Saliba with his extensive product knowledge and easygoing approach to car purchase. I have purchased multiple cares from him in the past and it seems he is always available if need be. I enjoyed a wonderful stress free buying experience with a truly pro...fessional automotive sales staff. I will be recommending this dealership to my friends and family which to me is the highest praise that can be given. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
HA123 22 Jun 2017
I was pleased interacting with Salesman Pierre Saliba with his extensive product knowledge and easygoing approach to car purchase. I have purchased multiple cares from him in the past and it seems he is always available if need be. I enjoyed a wonderful stress free buying experience with a truly pro...fessional automotive sales staff. I will be recommending this dealership to my friends and family which to me is the highest praise that can be given. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.