How Are We Doing?

Perfection can be nearly impossible to achieve, but that doesn’t keep us from trying. We always attempt to offer up a level of service that is unlike anything our customers have ever experienced before, but with no feedback to draw from, knowing where we need to focus our efforts can be difficult. For that reason, we encourage you to leave us a quick review of your most recent experience at our location. Let us know how we did, and that way, we can do our best to make improvements exactly where we need to.

Customer Lobby
1360 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JewelerAtHeart 18 Apr 2018
I trust John Lacey and Bill McGrath for their knowledge in keeping my Tiguan and Jetta safe on the road for our family. Enjoy the videos provided by mechanics detailing the problems at hand. Easy and convenient when dropping off vehicle for repairs; shuttle service provided and some time a loaner ve...hicle is available. Comfortable waiting area, with coffee, water, snacks and of course the massage chairs. Wouldn't consider any other place! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Robert Thornton 12 Apr 2018
Colonial VW's Jon Lacey provides top shelf professional, prompt, courteous service, keeping our Passat (135K miles) in tip top condition and safe for my daughter's daily commute into Boston. As a dad, a solid safe car provides some peace of mind. Thanks to the service team for great work.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert Thornton 12 Apr 2018
Colonial VW's Jon Lacey provides top shelf professional, prompt, courteous service, keeping our Passat (135K miles) in tip top condition and safe for my daughter's daily commute into Boston. As a dad, a solid safe car provides some peace of mind. Thanks to the service team for great work. ... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
giovanna 05 Apr 2018
After having an unpleasant experience at a couple of dealerships, I decided to stop at Colonial VW...I was helped by Alex Maillet...he made the process very easy going...he listened to what I needed and he was very personable which I appreciate. I LOVE my new Tiguan, I’m sure I’ll be back
5 rate
DealerRater
giovanna 05 Apr 2018
After having an unpleasant experience at a couple of dealerships, I decided to stop at Colonial VW...I was helped by Alex Maillet...he made the process very easy going...he listened to what I needed and he was very personable which I appreciate. I LOVE my new Tiguan, I???m sure I???ll be back
5 rate
Cars.com
Not sure 01 Apr 2018
My sales person was excellent worked with me more than a day to make sure I understood all car had to offer got me the rate I wanted on car
5 rate
Cars.com
jscho21 31 Mar 2018
I've been coming to Colonial VW of Westborough for 7 or 8 years now, and Dylan is a more recent addition to the service writers desk. He does a great job handling my car needs and is very thorough in making sure everything I need is covered. I've worked with him many times and been happy with his he...lp every time. He is very friendly, knowledgeable, and has always been looking out for my best interests. I look forward to working with him again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jscho21 31 Mar 2018
I've been coming to Colonial VW of Westborough for 7 or 8 years now, and Dylan is a more recent addition to the service writers desk. He does a great job handling my car needs and is very thorough in making sure everything I need is covered. I've worked with him many times and been happy wit...h his help every time. He is very friendly, knowledgeable, and has always been looking out for my best interests. I look forward to working with him again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Shana 31 Mar 2018
Colonial Volkswagen’s car buying experience went above and beyond my expectations. Stephen made me feel comfortable from start to finish and made the buying experience enjoyable. I will absolutely be coming back and will be referring my friends and family to Stephen. Thanks Stephen!
5 rate
DealerRater
Artm123 31 Mar 2018
This was one of the best buying experiences I have had. The sales person was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. The financing was professional and we were through the process in minimal time. I would certainly recommend this dealership to friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.